Header Weekend with Dave

car 932455 640

 

Road stabilisation works

Twentieth Street between White Cliff Avenue and Deakin Avenue, Mildura South

Traffic Control

Start: 7am Monday 6 September 2021

Finish: 5pm Thursday 23 September 2021

Woomera Avenue between Stewart Avenue and Kulkyne Way, Red Cliffs

Traffic Control

Start: 7am Monday 20 September 2021

Finish: 5pm Thursday 23 September 2021

Castle Crossing Road between Nangiloc Transfer Station and Calder Highway, Nangiloc

Road Closure

Start: 7am Monday 6 September 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 29 October 2021

 

Footpath reconstruction

Eleventh Street between Cameron Avenue and Desroy Avenue (Right Hand Side Only), Mildura

Thirteenth Street between Curran Close and Ontario Avenue (Left Hand Side Only), Mildura

Traffic Management in Place

Start: 7am Monday 30 August 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 1 October 2021

 

Road Maintenance Works

Sturt Highway from Magnolia Avenue to Hugh King Drive Alt, Mildura

No lane closures

Start: 31/08/2021

End: 31/10/2021

Meridian Road near Wentworth Road, Yelta

Lanes closed both directions

Start: 15/06/2021

End: 01/10/2021

Wentworth Road from Bunker Road to Hoyle Road, Yelta

Lanes closed both directions

Start: 15/06/2021

End: 01/10/2021

 

Scheduled Roadwork

Sturt Highway near Tapalin Mail Road (Approximately 35Km West Of Euston)

Start: Fri 24 Sep 2021

Finish: Fri 1 Oct 2021

 

Bridge work

Silver City Highway, Curlwaa (Abbotsford Bridge)

Night closures Sunday to Thursday (9:00pm to 6:00am)

Start: Mon 20 Sep 2021

Finish: Sat 23 Oct 2021

Bridge closed both directions

Motorists will be detoured via George Chaffey Bridge in Mildura. This will add approximately 40 minutes of additional travel time.

The lift span will continue to be out of operation during the project.

 

Image: tookapic on Pixabay