Header Weekend with Dave

tyre 1714669 640 1

Road Resealing 
Cypress Avenue, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Washington Drive between Sixth Street and Ellen Court, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Ellen Court, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Pyap Court, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Marion Court, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Tatra Avenue between Seventh Street and Eighth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Coleman Avenue between Eighth Street and end of court bowl, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
Brodie Close between Etherington Drive and Eighth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021 
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021 
Cherry Avenue between Eighth Street and Ninth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 6 April 2021 
Finish: 5pm Thursday 8 April 2021
 
Roundabout Reconstruction 
San Mateo Avenue and Thirteenth Street intersection, Mildura 
Road Closure: Thirteenth Street between Sarnia Avenue and Dawn Avenue
Start: 7am Monday 8 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 9 April 2021 
 
Realignment of Intersection 
Eaglesham Street, Hazel Avenue and Windsor Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 22 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 9 April 2021
 
Road Safety Upgrades 
San Mateo Avenue between Twelfth Street and Fourteenth Street, Mildura
Start: 7am Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 28 May 2021 
 
Road Reconstruction 
Deakin Avenue between Sixteenth Street and Seventeenth Street, Mildura
Start: 7am Tuesday 9 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm Tuesday 8 June 2021 
The Crescent, Mildura 
Start: 7am Wednesday 7 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Friday 30 April 2021
 
Micro Surfacing 
Tenth Street between railway line and Ontario Avenue, Mildura 
Start: 7am Wednesday 7 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Friday 9 April 2021
San Mateo Avenue between Fourteenth Street and De Garis Drive, Mildura
Start: 7am Thursday 8 April 2021
Finish: 5pm Saturday 10 April 2021
 
Road Maintenance Works
Fifteenth Street near San Mateo Avenue, Mildura
Start: 21/08/2020
End: 21/08/2021
Millewa Road from Tulloch Road to Coorong Avenue, Red Cliffs
Start: 10/03/2021
End: 07/04/2021
Mallee Highway near Arbuckle Road, Ouyen
Start: 01/03/2021
End: 30/04/2021
 
Road Construction Works
Deakin Avenue from Sixteenth Street to Deakin Avenue Service Road, Mildura
Start: 02/02/2021
End: 30/06/2021
Fifteenth Street from Morpung Avenue to Koorlong Avenue, Irymple
Start: 04/09/2020
End: 30/06/2021
Calder Highway from Nowingi Track, Carwarp to Old Calder Highway, Ouyen
Start: 04/11/2020
End: 30/06/2021
 
Scheduled Roadwork
Sturt Highway approximately 35km West of Euston near Tapalin Mail Road
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021 
Finish: Sat 26 Jun 2021
Murray Valley Highway at Robinvale Bridge, Euston
Start: Wed 24 Mar 2021 
Finish: Fri 16 Apr 2021
 
Safety Barrier Installation
Sturt Highway near Benanee Road, Euston
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021 
Finish: Fri 16 Apr 2021
 

 

Image: Mikes-Photography on Pixabay